Coop Services

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Learn more.

OTHER SERVICES

Learn more.

Enjoy the Benefits of Being Member-Owner

Here are the following Member-Owner benefits
Learn more

Simbayanan Milestones

Latest COOP Highlights

Unaudited

August

2021

84,613

Member-Owner

1.627 B

Total Assets

397 M

Total Share

582 M

Savings Deposit

503 M

Time Deposit

80%

Coop Peso

SIMBAYANAN AWARDS

CDA Gawad Parangal 2019

Outstanding Billionaire Cooperative
NCR Outstanding Cooperative
Awarded by CDA

Simbayanan Awards

Create a Job for Disabled Association Inc.

COUNTPA Awards

Learn More

What is a Cooperative?

Cooperatives are people-centered enterprises owned, controlled and run by and for their members to realize their common economic, social, and cultural needs and aspirations. Cooperatives bring people together in a democratic and equal way. Whether the members are the customers, employees, users or residents, cooperatives are democratically managed by the 'one member, one vote' rule. Members share equal voting rights regardless of the amount of capital they put into the enterprise.

Who is SIMBAYANAN NI MARIA MULTI-PURPOSE COOPERATIVE?

The SIMBAYANAN NI MARIA MULTI-PURPOSE COOPERATIVE is a legal and free association of persons with mutual interest who bind and accumulate their wealth and ability to assist one another. It is a movement that promotes members to thrift, savings, and wise use of money. Cooperation and service are the essence of cooperativism through the integration of small value, little resources that everyone has. Cooperative accumulates sufficient resources to be used in business and project that can provide services to the members.

find out more

Become one of us

Learn more

Looking for our Offices?

Main Office

#115 MLQ st, New Lower Bicutan, Taguig City
Truckline:8838-1843 | 8838-6665 | 8837-0011

New Lower Bicutan Branch

#115 MLQ st, New Lower Bicutan, Taguig City
Truckline:8838-1843 | 8838-6665 | 8837-0011
E-mail: newlowerbicutan@simbayanancoop.org

Tanyag Branch

Dela Rosa Plaza, Manalac Avenue Bagong Tanyag, Taguig City
Truckline:8837-4234
E-mail: tanyag.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Tuktukan Branch

2nd Floor #7 LBSP Building, Tuktukan, Taguig City
Truckline:8275-0063
E-mail: tuktukan.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Waterfun C5 Branch

Block 24 Lot 33 E.P. Housing, Phase 2. Pinagsama Taguig City
Truckline:8519-2508
E-mail: signal.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Pembo Branch

Unit 2B Ground Floor Paul-Gella Bldg. Sampaguita St. Corner Camia St. Brgy. Pembo Makati City
Truckline:7950-9302
E-mail: pembo.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Pateros Branch

2nd Flr. Adela Bldg M. Almeda St. Pateros City
Truckline:8398-4109
E-mail: pateros.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Central Branch

2nd Flr. F&M BUILDING, Blk 15 Lot 14 Chavez St. Purok 3 Central Bicutan Taguig City
Truckline:8833-4094
E-mail: central.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Pinagsama Branch

Block 3 lot 11 Phase 1 Brgy.Pinagsama, Taguig City
Truckline:8330-0248
E-mail: pinagsama.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Western Branch

#26 B Sambong st. Western Bicutan, Taguig City
Truckline:8852-0494
E-mail: western.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Pasig Branch

No. 39 Urbano Velasco Avenue Pinagbuhatan, Pasig City
E-mail: pasig.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Muntinlupa Branch

2F Matteo Dolleton Building 247 National Road Brgy, Bayanan, Muntinlupa City
E-mail: muntinlupa.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Lower Bicutan Branch

2 VP Cruz St., Lower Bicutan, Taguig City
E-mail: lowerbicutan.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Our Media Sites