Payment

Member Owner

You can transact in Simbayanan for your:

  • LOAN PAYMENT

  • DEPOSITS

  • TIME DEPOSIT

Our payment options are:

1.Bank Partners(Loan Payment and Deposits)

Account name

SIMBAYANAN NI MARIA MULTI-PURPOSE COOPERATIVE

00152-035431-0
20-0015920-571
8151-0032-23
1822-1008-87
490-7-490-01335-7
148-2100687-10
0392-040758-001
021-11000105-3
003-21-000020-1
Central Bicutan Branch
148-2700005-23
Western Bicutan Branch
148-2700008-93

western.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8852-0494

Muntinlupa Branch
146-070005-764
Muntinlupa

muntinlupa.branch@simbayanancoop.org

Pateros Branch
13-0400000-264
Pateros

pateros.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8398-4109

Waterfun C5 Branch
20-0015920-504
East Service Road

signal.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8519-2508

Pembo Branch
20-0009459-706
East Service Road

pembo.branch@simbayanancoop.org
7950-9302

Pasig Branch
20-0015920-539
East Service Road

pasig.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8501-1403

Tanyag Branch
20-0007046-897
East Service Road

tanyag.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8837-4234

New Lower Bicutan Branch
20-0015920-571
East Service Road

newlowerbicutan.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8838-1843 | 8838-6665 | 8837-0011

New Lower Bicutan Branch
00152-035431-0
Tuktukan Branch
20-0008999-529
East Service Road

tuktukan.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8275-0063

Tuktukan Branch
00-0-50015-471-7
Tuktukan
Pinagsama Branch
00-0-50023-471-0
Tuktukan

pinagsama.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8330-0248

Lower Branch
13-0400004-146
Lower

lower.branch@simbayanancoop.org
8370-1728

Please email your validated deposit slip to your branch e-mail address or collection.dept@simbayanancoop.org.

2.Payment Center (Loan Payment and Deposits)

7 Eleven
ecpay
Shopwise
ExpressPay

1. Ready the following information:(Example)

Fullname - (Juan Dela Cruz)

Types of Payment - (BLNC)

Total Payment - (Php 1,000.00)

2. Pay P 25.00 for service fee.

3. What you paid in partner biller will be post after a few days

4. Keep the receipt for your protection

5. For any question you can call the following number to inform us your transaction

Direct Line - (02)-8837-83-23 / 8703-74-92

Trunk Line - (02) - 8703-74-92 local 124 or 102

Telefax No. (02) - 8838-66-65 local 130

3. For your Loan Payment, you can call

COLLECTION DEPARTMENT

to pick-up your payment

SMART 09089016330 / 09985899633

GLOBE 09278349544 / 09260761901

TEL 8703-7137

Keep your Deposit slip / Transaction Slip and Provisional Receipt (From collector) and show to cashier at branch to update your passbook.